Itinerant Staff

Jamie Julian

Jamie Julian

Hearing Impaired Teacher

jamie.julian@eciss.org

Hannah Tollett

Hannah Tollett

Speech and Language Assistant

hannah.tollett@eciss.org

Rebecca Jefferson

Rebecca Jefferson

Visually Impaired

becky.jefferson@eciss.org

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams

Speech and Language Assistant

amanda.williams@eciss.org

Stacey Creech

Stacey Creech

Occupational Therapy

stacey.creech@eciss.org

Sarah Dorrel

Sarah Dorrel

Speech and Language

sarah.dorrel@eciss.org

Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

Speech and Language Assistant

jessica.baker@eciss.org

Beth Straszheim

Beth Straszheim

Occupational Therapy

beth.straszheim@eciss.org

Carrol Jaynes

Carrol Jaynes

Occupational Therapy

carrol.jaynes@eciss.org

Jenny Tinkle

Jenny Tinkle

Physical Therapist

jenny.tinkle@eciss.org

Jane Turner

Jane Turner

Speech & Language

jane.turner@eciss.org

Debi Hodowal

Debi Hodowal

Speech & Language

debi.hodowal@eciss.org

Betsy Kirk

Betsy Kirk

Speech & Language

betsy.kirk@eciss.org