Itinerant Staff

Jamie Julian

Jamie Julian

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Teacher

jamie.julian@eciss.org

Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

Speech and Language Assistant

jessica.baker@eciss.org

Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

Speech and Language Assistant

emily.chambers@eciss.org

Kelsey Powell

Kelsey Powell

Speech and Language Pathologist

kelsey.powell@eciss.org

Jane Turner

Jane Turner

Speech & Language Pathologist

jane.turner@eciss.org

Debi Hodowal

Debi Hodowal

Speech & Language Pathologist

debi.hodowal@eciss.org

Betsy Kirk

Betsy Kirk

Speech & Language Pathologist

betsy.kirk@eciss.org

Jessica Garrison

Jessica Garrison

Speech Language Pathologist

jessica.garrison@eciss.org

Beth Straszheim

Beth Straszheim

Occupational Therapy

beth.straszheim@eciss.org

Carrol Jaynes

Carrol Jaynes

Occupational Therapy

carrol.jaynes@eciss.org

Kara Rhoades

Kara Rhoades

Occupational Therapy Assistant

kara.rhoades@eciss.org

Jenny Tinkle

Jenny Tinkle

Physical Therapist

jenny.tinkle@eciss.org